Sherlock Holmes: John Watson's Body
by C. P. Stancich
February 24 to March 25, 2017
Directed by Doris Merten
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017