Authors Anonymous
by local playwright Carl L. Williams
June 5 to July 4, 2015
Directed by Ann Richie and Arnold Richie
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, June 5, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015