Miracle on South Division Street
by Tom Dudzick
April 15 to May 14, 2016
Directed by Nicholas Garelick & Amanda Garcia Faul as Asst. Director
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, April 15, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Friday, April 29, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Sunday, May 8, 2016