Rose and Walsh
by Neil Simon
January 6 to February 4, 2017
Directed by Suzanne King & Tyler Eckert as Asst. Director
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, January 6, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017