Big... Bad... Mouse
by Philip King and Falkland L Cary
September 16 to October 15, 2016
Directed by Amanda Garcia Faul & Brittany Garcia as Asst. Director
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, September 16, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016