Don't Talk to the Actors
by Tom Dudzick
January 9 to February 7, 2015
Directed by Sam Martinez with assistance from Debra Schultz
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, January 9, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Friday, January 23, 2015
Friday, January 30, 2015
Friday, February 6, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Set Construction Dates
Sets for our productions are generally built during the day on the weekends starting Sunday following the close of the prior show. We're always looking for extra hands to wield a hammer, drill or paintbrush. If you're interested in helping out, just pop into the theatre during construction.
Construction Dates
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Saturday, January 3, 2015