The Savanah Sipping Society
Houston Premier A Laugh a Minute Pure Southern Comedy by Jones Hope Wooten
April 12 to May 11, 2019
Directed by Suzanne King & Pamela Branstetter as Asst. Director
Performance Dates
Reservations are strongly encouraged and can be made online or by calling 713.682.3525. Reservations and prepayments are required for parties of 10 or more people. Group rates are available for parties of 15 or more people - payable 48 hours in advance. All tickets have assigned seating. Unclaimed tickets are released 15 minutes prior to showtime.
Evening Shows @ 8.30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Matinees @ 3.00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019